Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Nov 24, 2016 [Ancient Dreamwoven Mantle] Hphoenix 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Nythendra
Wed Dec 14, 2016 [Unwaking Slumber] Dewy 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Nythendra
Thu Feb 16, 2017 [140900en] Seekedestroy 0 The Nighthold Star Augur Etraeus
Thu Nov 24, 2016 [Celestially Aligned Hood] Sonikc 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption
Wed Dec 14, 2016 [Repulsive Leathery Pants] Magekillerpt 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Xavius
Thu Feb 16, 2017 [Shoulderguard of the Eclipse] Omkara 0 The Nighthold Trash mob
Thu Nov 24, 2016 [Bough of Corruption] Sutekh 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Xavius
Wed Jan 25, 2017 [Waistclasp of Unethical Power] Ramägos 0 The Nighthold Trash mob
Thu Dec 15, 2016 [Reinforced Hound-Handler's Gauntlets] Dewy 0 Trial of Valor Guarm
Thu Feb 23, 2017 [Heart of Frost] Omkara 0 The Nighthold Spellblade Aluriel
Mon Nov 28, 2016 [142412en] Pijon 0 Trial of Valor Guarm
Wed Feb 01, 2017 [Infused Chitin Fragment] Seekedestroy 0 The Nighthold Skorpyron
Mon Dec 26, 2016 [Tuft of Ironfur] Xiwas 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Ursoc
Thu Feb 23, 2017 [140825en] Soultaker 0 The Nighthold Krosus
Thu Dec 01, 2016 [Insect-Etched Chestplate] Mindss 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Nythendra
Mon Dec 26, 2016 [Singular Chain Leggings] Dmm 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption
Mon Dec 05, 2016 [Handwraps of Delusional Power] Mirajanne 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Dragons of Nightmare
Wed Jan 04, 2017 [Venom-Fanged Barbute] Dewy 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Elerethe Renferal
Wed Dec 28, 2016 [Creeping String of Larva] Facerolling 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Nythendra
Mon Dec 05, 2016 [Waistplate of Nameless Horror] Aëquitas 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption
Wed Jan 04, 2017 [Hood of Darkened Visions] Soultaker 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Xavius
Wed Dec 28, 2016 [Crystallized Drop of Eternity] Maggyt 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Xavius
Mon Dec 05, 2016 [Eon-Tempered Waistplate] Mirajanne 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Xavius
Thu Jan 05, 2017 [Bloodied Bear Fang] Dmm 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Ursoc
Wed Jan 04, 2017 [Shaladrassil's Blossom] Ikm 0 The Esmerald Nightmare Nythendra

317 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13